Chart Analysis April 23, 2018

triple j adds Odette and Gretta Ray

triple j adds Odette and Gretta Ray

Feature album:

DMA’S For Now 
[I Oh You/Mushroom] – 5x albums

Album Packet:

J. Cole – KOD


Amine – ‘Campfire’ ft. Injury Reserve 

AURORA – ‘Queendom’

Dead Letter Circus – ‘The Armour You Own’ 

Haiku Hands – ‘Jupiter’   

MANE – ‘Chasing Butterflies’ 

Odette – ‘Take It To The Heart’  

Remi – ‘My People’ ft. Thando 
[House Of Beige Records]

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – ‘Talking Straight’ 
[Ivy League/Mushroom]


CLYPSO – ‘Middle Ground’ ft. Kwame [
Gretta Ray – ‘Time’ [Independent] 
High Tension – ‘Bite The Leash (Burn)’ [Cooking Vinyl Australia] 
Let’s Eat Grandma – ‘Falling Into Me’ [PIAS/Inertia] 
NINES – ‘I See You Shining’ [XL Recordings/Remote Control] 

Related articles