The Brag Media
News November 23, 2018

Multi-city lineups revealed for National Live Music Awards

Multi-city lineups revealed for National Live Music Awards
Image: Magic Dirt

The National Live Music Awards have announced the main lineups for the 2018 run of events on December 6.

Brisbane gala – The Triffid

Electrik Lemonade


Timothy James Bowen

Pink Matter

Alice Ivy

Magic Dirt

Guests presenters Jeremy Neale, Jaguar Jonze, Katie Noonan and more.

Darwin – Darwin Railway Club

Dave Spry

Stevie Jean


Hobart – Hobart Brewing Company

Rock Challenge presents Next Please

Lazer Baby

Christopher Coleman and The Great Escape

Perth – The Sewing Room

Rock Scholars presents Escapist

Big Orange

Tanaya Harper

Guest MC: Ali Flintoff

Melbourne – The Old Bar

Hana & Jessie-Lee (SA)

Skyscraper Stan


Guest MC: Alana Wilkinson and guest presenter Caiti Baker

Ros O’Gorman Tribute Gallery featuring photos from the late Ros O’Gorman alongside the 5 Live Music Photographer of the Year nominees

Adelaide – Grace Emily Hotel

Neon Tetra


+ More To Be Announced

+ Ongoing presentation of the “Graduation” Gallery from Live Photographer of the Year nominee Lauren Connelly

Canberra – The Phoenix

The Burley Griffin

Sputnik Sweetheart

Slagatha Christie

Wollongong – The Music Lounge

Cry Club

Alice Terry

+ more to be Announced

Tickets cost $10 including at each event (except Canberra which is free with RSVP through Oztix), and $5 from every ticket going to Support Act. The Brisbane gala is $39+bf.

For more details about all the nominees head to

Related articles